Sweet Peak

Photographer, Julia Parris, came in and took some pictures last week. She has such a good eye and made me fall in love with the store all over again.

4 responses to “Sweet Peak

  1. yes, indeed.

  2. this actually is Barnaby blogging. I spent all last night out because the moon was full. Then I came in at 7 and ate a lot of food then napped. Dad was away working on the boat so I napped some more. Now I am up at the computer blogging. When’s dinner?

  3. For those of you who don’t know: Barnaby is the cat.

Leave a Reply

